Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

SCIAR installs officers, presents awards

February 8, 2019
Island Reporter, Captiva Current, Sanibel-Captiva Islander

The Sanibel & Captiva Islands Association of Realtors installed its 2019 board on Jan. 18 at The Sanctuary Golf Club. The officers are: Kasey Albright, president; Mike Badenoch, president-elect; Tina DiCharia, secretary; Ted Benjamin, treasurer; and Dustyn Corace, past president. The directors are: George Kohlbrenner, three-year director; Connie Walters, three-year director; Amy Wainwright, two-year director; and Becky Mulka, one-year director. The installing officer was former Florida Realtors President Andrew Barbar. In addition, the 2018 award winners are: Dustyn Corace, of RE/MAX of the Islands, Realtor of the Year; Eric Pfeifer, of Pfeifer Realty Group, Community Service Award; David Arter, of Private Client Insurance Services, Affiliate Business Partner of the Year; Greg Demaras, of Pfeifer Realty Group, Rookie of the Year; Bill Robinson, of SCIAR, President's Award; and Danette Keim, of RE/MAX of the Islands, Administrative Assistant of the Year. The association thanked all of the affiliate business partners that sponsored the event.

Article Photos




I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web